Contact Midway Structural Pipe and Supply


“Your Supply Partner - Providing Price, Availability and Service!”

Midway Structural Pipe and Supply, Inc. focuses on meeting your industrial needs through our expertise in supplying pipe, valves, fittings and many other items.

Midway can also meet your industrial fabrication needs through our custom, in-house fabrication division, Steven Steel Supply. Our commercial fence division, Lannis Fence, can also deliver high quality commercial fencing to keep your facility secure.

Midway Structural Pipe and Supply, Inc.
1611 Clara St
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: 517.787.1350
Fax: 517.787.4537
E-mail: Midway@MidwayStructural.net

Steel Pipe Sales

Bob Gordon: BGordon@MidwayStructural.net

Oilfield Sales

Pipe - Ron Mumford:RMumford@MidwayStructural.net
Valves/Fittings - Dan Ward: DWard@MidwayStructural.net

Natural Gas Sales

Pipe - Ron Mumford:RMumford@MidwayStructural.net
Valves/Fittings - Kevin Underhill:KUnderhill@MidwayStructural.net

Office Manager

Lynn Dugan: LDugan@MidwayStructural.net

 

About Midway Structural Pipe and Supply, Inc.

Midway Structural Pipe and Supply, Inc. has been providing industrial pipe and supplies to industry for over 60 years. We offer Large Diameter Pipe, Structural Pipe, Bollards, API Pipe, API Valves and Fittings, Oilfield Pipe and Oilfield Valves/Fittings. We service many industries, including Oilfield, Natural Gas and many others that required structural pipe and supplies.

Midway also has an in-house, custom fabrication division Steven Steel Supply and a commercial fencing division, Lannis Fence meeting all of your industrial supply needs. 

Midway Certifications:
      WBE "100% Woman-Owned"
      MI DBE
      OH DBE



Get a quote

Associations










 src=

Sign Up

Receive our free newsletter with latest products from Midway